Enjoy yachting

Marina Balear – Your partner for yacht charters in the Balearic Islands

Yacht charter on Ibiza, Majorca and many more Balearic Islands

Since 1995 Marina Balear is your local contact for yacht charters on Mallorca, Ibiza and further islands. We dispose of an excellent network on the Balearic Islands and are constantly expanding our portfolio with certified charter yachts. No matter if motor yacht, sailing yacht, catamaran or mega luxury yacht: You have the choice on how you want to spend your dream holiday on Majorca, Ibizia and Co. Benefit from our years of experience and rent boats of different sizes and classes – with a good feeling at all times. As an established yacht charter company in Majorca, we not only know the touring area of Majorca, Ibiza, Menorca and Formentera, we also understand what is important to our customers when it comes to a professional yacht charter.

The yacht selection of our yacht charter includes several hundred yachts, so you can be sure to find the right yacht for you. As a boat rental company, we attach particular importance to a well-kept full equipment of our yachts. After all, we want you to feel comfortable during your yacht charter. You are not bound to our home port Port Adriano: Puerto Andratx, Palma de Mallorca, Port d’Alcudia, Port de Pollensa and Cala D’Or are only some of the many harbours where we can provide you with your dream yacht.

Enjoy the beauty of the Balearic Islands with yacht charters in Majorca and Ibiza

BOAT RENTAL ON MAJORCA – AVAILABLE WITH CREW

Interested in renting a motor yacht and discover Majorca by sea? With us you have the choice between flybridge yachts and open cruisers with exclusive equipment. These include Jacuzzi, PlayStation, Bose sound system and much more. The choice is always yours: Whether you are the captain of your own boat or would like to explore the hidden hotspots of the Balearic Islands with an experienced skipper.

ENJOY MANY ADVANTAGES ON YOUR YACHT CHARTER WITH MARINA BALEAR ON MAJORCA

  • A competent and experienced contact person at any time, advising you on all aspects of yacht charters in Majorca and Ibiza.
  • Large selection of yachts from motor yachts, catamarans and sailing yachts to luxurious mega yachts. Our extensive yacht network offers you the greatest variety of choices.
  • Our service team is pleased to assist you at any time in our office on Majorca and will gladly arrange the perfect trip for you.

Thrilling day charter tours by motor yacht

EXPLORING THE BALEARIC ISLANDS BY MOTOR YACHT

The skipper steers the modern yacht straight to the hotspots of the Balearic Islands. Be it Majorca, Ibiza, Formentera or Menorca, the Balearic Islands have much to offer. Simply being spontaneous and enjoying the most beautiful bays of the islands, swimming and enjoying life – Our day charters make it easy. Make time for something very special at each stopover. Action-packed water sports or a first-class lunch at the islands’ hippest beach clubs: you have the choice as to how you want to spend your day charter. Make yourself comfortable on our motor yachts during your entire charter: Our experienced crew will spoil you and give you unforgettable holiday moments.

WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT FROM OUR DAY CHARTERS

  • Visit the most beautiful bays of the Balearic Islands
  • Dine at the islands’ most popular beach clubs
  • Enjoy life on modern equipped motor yachts
  • Let yourself be spoiled by an experienced crew

Marina Balear: Your personal charter on the Balearic Islands

SAILING YACHT CHARTER ON MAJORCA: AN INCOMPARABLE EXPERIENCE

Needless to say, we offer an excellent selection of modern sailing yachts and catamarans alongside our large selection of weekly charters on our motor yachts. Thereby you have the choice between a crewed charter or choosing to provide the crew yourself. Selected charter boats can also be booked for a day charter (bareboat charter).

Take the chance and convince yourself of the quality of our charter offer. We are confident that you will experience wonderful holiday moments with Marina Balear and feel completely comfortable on board. With the necessary know-how, years of experience and a perfect knowledge of the area, we ensure an unforgettable and beautiful stay in Majorca, Ibiza, Formentera and Minorca.

BENEFIT FROM OUR OFFER AND ENJOY YOUR STAY

  • Boat rental in Majorca and Ibiza: motor yachts (bareboat charter or with skipper/crew)
  • Boat charter in Majorca and Ibiza: sailing yachts and catamarans (with and without crew)
  • Mega and luxury yacht charters in Majorca and Ibiza
  • Exclusive day charter with stunning motor yachts

Pure luxury

MEGA & LUXURY YACHTS

Experience limitless luxury on the sea: exclusive, varied and elegant: we will fulfill your wishes

weiterlesen

Contact us

we are happy to advise you

Contact us

Enjoy yachting

Marina Balear – Ihr Partner für Yachtcharter auf Mallorca

Top- Service für ihren Traumurlaub auf See

Seit 1995 ist Marina Balear Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort für Yachtcharter auf Mallorca, Ibiza und weiteren Inseln. Wir verfügen über ein ausgezeichnetes Netzwerk auf den Balearen und erweitern unser Portfolio ständig um geprüfte Charteryachten. Ob Motoryacht, Segelyacht, Katamaran oder Mega-Luxusyacht: Sie treffen die Wahl, wie Sie Ihren Traumurlaub auf Mallorca, Ibzia und Co. verbringen wollen. Sie profitieren von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und können bei uns Boote verschiedener Größen und Klassen mieten – stets mit gutem Gewissen. Als etablierter Yachtcharter auf Mallorca kennen wir nicht nur das Tourengebiet von Mallorca, Ibiza, Menorca und Formentera: Wir wissen worauf es unseren Kunden bei einem professionellem Charter ankommt.

Unsere Yachtauswahl umfasst mehrere hundert Yachten, sodass Sie sicher sein können, die passende Yacht für zu finden. Wir legen als Bootsverleih besonderen Wert eine gepflegte Vollausstattung unserer Yachten. Schließlich wollen wir, dass Sie sich bei Ihrem Yachtcharter wohlfühlen. Sie sind nicht an unseren Heimatharfen Port Adriano gebunden: Puerto Andratx, Palma de Mallorca, Port d’Alcudia, Port de Pollensa und Cala D’Or sind nur einige der vielen Häfen, in denen wir Ihnen Ihre Traumyacht zur Verfügung stellen können.

Yachten auf Mallorca und Ibiza chartern und die Schönheit der Balearen genießen

BOOTSVERLEIH AUF MALLORCA – AUCH MIT CREW MÖGLICH

Sie möchten eine Motoryacht mieten und Mallorca auf dem Seeweg entdecken? Bei uns haben Sie die Auswahl zwischen Flybridge-Yachten und offenen Cruisern mit exklusiver Ausstattung. Hierzu gehören zum Beispiel Jacuzzi, PlayStation, Bose Soundsystem und vieles mehr. Sie treffen bei Ihrem Charter stets die Wahl: Sind Sie selbst der Kapitän Ihres Bootes, oder möchten Sie mit einem erfahrenen Skipper auch die verborgenen Hot-Spots der Balearen erkunden?

Diese Vorteile genießen Sie beim Yachtcharter Marina Balear

  • Jederzeit einen kompetenten und erfahrenen Ansprechpartner, der Sie rund um das Thema Yachtcharter auf Mallorca und Ibiza berät.
  • Große Auswahl an Yachten: Von Motoryachten über Katamarane und Segelyacht bis hin zur luxuriösen Mega-Yacht: Unser ausgedehntes Yachtnetzwerk bietet Ihnen eine bestmögliche Vielfalt.
  • Immer für Sie vor Ort: Unser Service-Team steht Ihnen jederzeit im Yachtcharter-Büro auf Mallorca zur Seite und plant mit Ihnen gemeinsam den perfekten Törn.

SPANNENDE TAGESCHARTERTOUREN MIT DER MOTORYACHT

Mit der Motoryacht die Balearen Erkunden

Der Skipper steuert die moderne Yacht gezielt zu den Hot-Spots der Balearen. Egal ob Mallorca, Ibiza, Formentera oder Menorca: Die balearischen Inseln haben viel zu bieten. Einfach mal spontan sein und die schönsten Buchten der Inseln besuchen, schwimmen und das Leben genießen: Das ist mit unseren Tageschartern problemlos möglich. Nehmen Sie sich bei den einzelnen Zwischenstops Zeit für etwas ganz Besonderes. Ob actiongeladener Wassersport oder ein erstklassiges Mittagessen in den angesagtesten Beach-Clubs der Inseln: Sie haben die Wahl, wie Sie Ihren Tagescharter gestalten wollen. Während Ihres ganzen Charters können Sie es sich auf unseren Motoryachten bequem machen: Unsere routinierte Crew wird Sie verwöhnen und Ihnen unvergessliche Urlaubsmomente bescheren.

Das erwartet Sie bei unseren Tageschartern

  • Besuchen Sie die schönsten Buchten der Balearen
  • Speisen Sie in den beliebtesten Beach-Clubs der Insel
  • Genießen Sie das Leben auf modern ausgestatteten Motoryachten
  • Lassen Sie sich von einer erfahrenen Crew verwöhnen

Marina Balear: Ihr persönlicher Charter auf den Balearen

SEGELYACHT-CHARTER AUF MALLORCA: EIN UNVERGLEICHLICHES ERLEBNIS

Natürlich bieten wir Ihnen neben den zahlreichen Wochenchartern auf unseren Motoryachten auch eine hervorragende Auswahl an modernen Segelyachten und Katamaranen. Dabei haben Sie natürlich die Wahl, zwischen einem Charter mit Crew oder ob Sie sich dazu entscheiden, die Mannschaft selbst zu stellen. Für ausgewählte Charterboote bieten wir Ihnen gerne auch die Möglichkeit, einen Tagescharter (Bareboat-Charter) zu buchen.

Nutzen Sie die Chance und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der Qualität unseres Charter-Angebotes. Wir sind uns sicher: Mit Marina Balear werden Sie traumhafte Urlaubsmomente erleben und sich an Bord rundum wohlfühlen. Mit dem nötigen Know-how, jahrelanger Erfahrung und einer perfekten Ortskenntnis sorgen wir für einen unvergesslich-schönen Aufenthalt auf Mallorca, Ibiza, Formentera und Menorca.

Luxus pur

Mega- & Luxusyachten

Erleben Sie grenzenlosen Luxus auf hoher See: Exklusiv, vielseitig, elegant. Wir erfüllen jeden Wunsch.

weiterlesen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir beraten Sie gerne

zum Formular