Home

LUXURY YACHT CHARTER

BY PURE YACHTING

Maritime getaway of superlatives

Experience luxury

Enjoy the pure beauty of the sea in uniquely stylish surroundings. The crew will spoil you with excellent service on a luxury yacht to your taste. Enjoy the exquisite wellness offer all to yourself, while the vitalising sea air caresses your senses. Culinary excursions make your stay on board an unforgettable experience.

Precious time with family and friends

Enjoy shared moments

Experience unforgettable moments with family and friends on board a dreamlike luxury yacht. Enjoy the selected entertainment on board, immersed in the azure blue of the sea. Your captain knows the hottest hotspots in the region. He leads you along the most beautiful sea routes to picturesque bays, trendy beach clubs and cultural highlights. Head for the attractive luxury ports and enjoy the glamorous flair.

Action-packed moments on the sea

Feel the adrenaline and spirit of adventure

Let the power of the sea ignite maritime joie de vivre in you. Your yacht offers you a range of water sports that will make your heart beat faster. Feel the dynamics of wind and waves with the modern water sports equipment. The fascinating underwater world with its natural splendour welcomes you on your diving or snorkeling excursion. From adrenalin-fuelled adventures with Seabob, Flyboard or eFoil to relaxed moments of stand-up paddling – we offer you water action at its best.

PURE YACHTING NEWSLETTER

NEWS AND OFFERS

BANDIDO 90 "SEAL"

Come aboard, cast off and experience an unforgettable holiday in the western Mediterranean on board the magnificent MY Bandido 90 “SEAL”.

Home

LUXUS-YACHTCHARTER

BY PURE YACHTING

Maritime Auszeit der Superlative

Luxus erleben

Genießen Sie die pure Schönheit des Meeres in einzigartig stilvollem Ambiente. Auf einer Luxusyacht nach Ihrem Geschmack verwöhnt Sie die Crew mit ausgezeichnetem Service. Ganz für sich genießen Sie das erlesene Wellnessangebot, während die vitalisierende Seeluft Ihre Sinne verwöhnt. Kulinarische Exkurse machen Ihren Aufenthalt an Bord zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Kostbare Zeit mit Familie und Freunden

Gemeinsame Momente genießen

Erleben Sie unvergessliche Momente mit Familie und Freunden an Bord einer traumhaften Luxusyacht. Umgeben vom Azurblau des Meeres genießen Sie das ausgewählte Entertainment an Bord. Wo die angesagten Hotspots der Region sind, weiß Ihr Kapitän. Er führt Sie entlang der schönsten Seewege zu malerischen Buchten, trendigen Beach-Clubs und kulturellen Highlights. Steuern Sie gemeinsam die attraktiven Luxushäfen an und genießen Sie das mondäne Flair.

Actiongeladene Momente auf dem Meer

Adrenalin und Abenteuerlust spüren

Lassen Sie die Kraft des Meeres maritime Lebensfreude in Ihnen entfachen. Ihre Yacht bietet Ihnen ein Wassersportangebot, das Ihr Herz höher schlagen lässt. Fühlen Sie die Dynamik von Wind und Wellen mit den modernen Wassersportgeräten. Bei Ihrem Tauch- oder Schnorchelausflug empfängt Sie die faszinierende Unterwasserwelt mit ihrer natürlichen Pracht. Von adrenalingeladenen Abenteuern mit Seabob, Flyboard oder eFoil bis zu entspannten Momente beim Stand-up-Paddling – wir bieten Ihnen Wasseraction vom Feinsten.

PURE YACHTING NEWSLETTER

NEWS UND ANGEBOTE

BANDIDO 90 "SEAL"

KOMMEN SIE AN BORD, LEGEN SIE AB UND GENIESSEN SIE EINEN UNVERGESSLICHEN URLAUB IM WESTLICHEN MITTELMEER AN BORD DER PRÄCHTIGEN MY BANDIDO 90 „SEAL“.