Services

Useful Information Services and recommendations

proair-charter

PROAIR CHARTER

Just in time. Reliable. Pleasant. Whether luxury jet, business jet, turboprop or helicopter – Proair will find the right flight option for you. No stress, no compromises. Just leave the chaos at airports behind you. Drive to the airport of your choice and park next to your jet, where your pilot and crew will already be waiting for you. In less than 10 minutes, you’ll be in the air and flying directly to your destination. Take off and land wherever you want.

skipper service

SKIPPER SERVICE

Our professional skipper service offers you the opportunity to experience Mallorca’s wonderful rocky coastline without the need for a boating licence. Together with our skippers, you can plan your individual yachting holiday, drawing on the many years of experience of our skippers. Let yourself be enchanted by the numerous bays, rugged cliffs or secluded beaches around the island.

For further questions and information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

skipper training

SKIPPER TRAINING

A good skipper needs experience. To give you even more confidence and experience in handling your boat, we offer extensive skipper training on our boats or on your own boat. Gain more routine when mooring, anchoring and entering foreign harbours. Benefit from the tips and tricks of our skippers.

Our course programme covers a wide range to deepen and refresh your existing knowledge. Safe Navigation includes:

  • Manoeuvre training in port
  • Entering foreign ports
  • Docking and casting off
  • Navigation
  • Anchor manoeuvres
  • Entering berths forward – backward
  • Behaviour in case of fire and water ingress
  • Guiding and operating rescue equipment
  • Marine radio
  • Behaviour in the event of a marine emergency

During the skipper training, you can take your family on board and offer them an enjoyable day at sea. The programme can be designed individually according to your wishes and needs.

jet-ski

JET SKI

Pure pleasure at sea. The modern, powerful Sea-Doo jet skis are ready and waiting for you. The technically mature power packs, which score with lots of speed, good water position and manoeuvrability, are available in three versions, from the Spark, the light and lively one with 90 hp, to the 260 hp fast heavyweight. Excitement, action and thrills await you as you experience a breathtaking day.

Don’t have a suitable driving licence yet? Jetxperience in Port Adriano will be happy to inform you about the possibility of obtaining the necessary qualification in just one day.

sea-school

SEA SCHOOL

Various options are available for obtaining a recreational boating licence in Mallorca and a number of boating schools offer the right solution for every aspiring captain.

Sport boat licences from different countries and associations are offered on Mallorca. In addition to the Spanish boating schools, sports boat licences for jet skis, sports boats or yachts are offered by English and Irish associations.

German nationals can also obtain the officially recognised sea and inland sports boat licences on Mallorca.We generally recommend the German boat licence variants to German guests, as these are then recognised and can be used in Germany as well.

luxusedge-catering-mallorca

CATERING

We will be happy to organise catering for you on board your yacht. Our partner Luxusedge offers delicacies ranging from typical Spanish tapas and paella to fresh seafood and sushi, as well as picnics such as fancy salads and sandwiches. Your order will be delivered right at the start of your charter so you can enjoy your day on board to the fullest. Contact us and we will be pleased to coordinate your order.

catering on yacht

DRINKS

Enjoying chilled drinks on board your charter yacht is the essence of a great day at sea. Our partner World of Wine will make sure you are stocked with your favourite drinks, from champagne and fine wines to your favourite soft drinks and more. Contact us and we will coordinate your order so that your beverages are waiting for you on board your yacht before you take off.

delivery service balearic islands

DELIVERY SERVICE

Whether bread, butter, jam, cheese or a selection of different drinks, we will be happy to organise your purchase in cooperation with our partner Foodcruiser. Your order will be delivered directly to the boat and invoiced on site. Please inform us of your order up to three days before the start of the charter. Please fill out the form or contact us.

exclusive holiday homes

EXCLUSIVE HOLIDAY HOMES & HOTELS ON THE BALEARIC ISLANDS

With Holiday Exclusive as your partner, you will find your perfect holiday home with the luxury and amenities you desire to enjoy a wonderful holiday in the Balearic Islands. Holiday Exclusive mediates luxurious villas, dreamlike fincas as well as handpicked hotels agroturismos and finca hotels on the Balearic Islands. No matter whether modern with sea view or authentic in the island’s interior under lemon trees and orange groves. 

yacht charter insurances

YACHT CHARTER INSURANCES

All charter yachts are comprehensively insured. However, for individual protection, it is recommended that charter clients take out additional insurance. There are various providers and insurance options. For example, you can choose a charter insurance package, which is available in several variants from basic to premium and includes the most important insurances:  www.pantaenius.com

Alternatively, you can opt for an individual charter insurance policy, which is put together according to your needs and wishes.

portbook island guide mallorca

PORTBOOK & ISLAND GUIDE MALLORCA • IBIZA • FORMENTERA • MENORCA

Three hundred ports and bays, described in detail and captured in breathtaking photographs: The Portbook by editor and author Martin Muth is an enrichment for every skipper and all fans of the Balearic Islands. The book is packed with interesting facts and information about all the important marinas, the most beautiful excursion destinations and more than five hundred recommendations for planning a dream holiday.

Services

Nützliche Informationen Services und Empfehlungen

proair-charter

PROAIR CHARTER

Pünktlich. Zuverlässig. Angenehm. Ob Luxusjet, Businessjet, Turboprop oder Helikopter – Proair findet für Sie die passende Flugvariante. Kein Stress, keine Kompromisse. Lassen Sie das Chaos auf den Flughäfen einfach hinter sich. Fahren Sie zum Flughafen Ihrer Wahl und parken Sie neben dem Jet, wo Ihr Pilot und die Crew bereits auf Sie warten. In weniger als 10 Minuten sind Sie in der Luft und fliegen direkt zu Ihrem Ziel. Starten und landen Sie, wo immer Sie wollen.

skipper-service

Unser professioneller Skipperservice bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, auch ohne Bootsführerschein die wunderbare Felsenküste Mallorcas zu erleben. Planen Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Skippern Ihren individuellen Törn und profitieren Sie dabei von deren langjähriger Erfahrung. Lassen Sie sich von den zahlreichen Buchten, schroffen Klippen oder einsamen Stränden rund um die Insel verzaubern.

Für weitere Fragen und Informationen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

skipper-training

SKIPPER TRAINING

Ein guter Skipper braucht Erfahrung. Um Ihnen mehr Sicherheit und Erfahrung im Umgang mit Ihrem Boot zu geben, bieten wir Ihnen ein umfangreiches Skippertraining auf unseren Booten oder auf Ihrem eigenen Boot an. Gewinnen Sie mehr Routine beim Anlegen, Ankern und Einlaufen in fremde Häfen. Profitieren Sie von den Tipps und Tricks unserer Skipper.

Unser Kursprogramm umfasst ein breites Spektrum zur Vertiefung und Auffrischung Ihrer vorhandenen Kenntnisse. Sichere Schiffsführung umfasst:

  • Manövertraining im Hafen
  • Einlaufen in fremde Häfen
  • An- und Ablegen
  • Navigation
  • Ankermanöver
  • Einfahren Liegeplätze Vor- und Rückwärts
  • Verhalten bei Feuer und Wassereinbruch
  • Führen und Bedienen von Rettungsmitteln
  • Seefunk
  • Verhalten bei einem Seenotfall

Nehmen Sie während des Skippertrainings Ihre Familie mit an Bord und bieten Sie ihr einen unterhaltsamen Tag auf See. Das Programm lässt sich individuell nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen gestalten.

jet-ski

Pures Vergnügen auf dem Wasser. Die modernen, leistungsstarken Sea-Doo Jetskis warten schon auf Sie. Die technisch ausgereiften Kraftpakete, die mit viel Speed, guter Wasserlage und Manövrierfähigkeit punkten, gibt es in drei Versionen, vom Spark, dem leichten und spritzigen mit 90 PS, bis zum 260 PS starken Schwergewicht. Es erwarten Sie Spannung, Action und Nervenkitzel für einen atemberaubenden Tag.

Sie besitzen noch keinen geeigneten Führerschein? Jetxperience in Port Adriano informiert Sie gerne über die Möglichkeit, die notwendige Qualifikation in nur einem Tag zu erwerben.

sea-school

SEA SCHOOL

Auf Mallorca gibt es unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten, einen Sportbootführerschein zu erwerben, und eine Reihe von Bootsfahrschulen bieten für jeden angehenden Kapitän die richtige Lösung.

Sportbootführerscheine aus verschiedenen Ländern und Verbänden werden auf Mallorca angeboten. Neben den spanischen Bootsschulen werden Sportbootführerscheine für Jetskis, Sportboote oder Yachten von englischen und irischen Verbänden angeboten.

Auch deutsche Staatsangehörige können auf Mallorca die amtlich anerkannten See- und Binnen-Sportbootführerscheine erwerben, wobei deutschen Gästen in der Regel die deutschen Bootsführerschein-Varianten empfohlen werden, da diese auch in Deutschland anerkannt werden und genutzt werden können.

luxusedge-catering-mallorca

CATERING

Gerne organisieren wir für Sie das Catering an Bord Ihrer Yacht. Unser Partner Luxusedge bietet Ihnen Köstlichkeiten von typisch spanischen Tapas und Paella über frische Meeresfrüchte und Sushi bis hin zu Picknicks wie ausgefallenen Salaten und Sandwiches. Ihre Bestellung wird direkt zu Beginn Ihres Charters geliefert, damit Sie Ihren Tag an Bord in vollen Zügen genießen können. Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung und wir koordinieren gerne Ihre Bestellung.

catering an bord

GETRÄNKE

Kühle Getränke an Bord Ihrer Charteryacht zu genießen, ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil eines gelungenen Tages auf See. Unser Partner World of Wine sorgt dafür, dass Sie mit Ihren Lieblingsgetränken versorgt sind, von Champagner und erlesenen Weinen bis hin zu Ihren bevorzugten Softdrinks und mehr. Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung und wir koordinieren Ihre Bestellung, damit Ihre Getränke bereits an Bord Ihrer Yacht auf Sie warten, bevor Sie ablegen.

lieferservice an bord

LIEFERSERVICE

Ob Brot, Butter, Marmelade, Käse oder eine Auswahl an verschiedenen Getränken, gerne organisieren wir Ihren Einkauf in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner Foodcruiser. Ihre Bestellung wird direkt an das Boot geliefert und vor Ort abgerechnet. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Bestellung bis zu drei Tage vor Charterbeginn mit. Füllen Sie bitte das Formular aus oder nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.

ferienhaeuser hotels balearen

EXLUSIVE FERIENHÄUSER & HOTELS AUF DEN BALEAREN

Mit Holiday Exclusive als Partner an Ihrer Seite finden Sie Ihr perfektes Urlaubsdomizil mit dem Luxus und den Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie sich wünschen, um einen wunderbaren Urlaub auf den Balearen zu genießen. Holiday Exclusive vermitteln Ihnen luxuriöse Villen, traumhafte Fincas sowie handverlesene Hotels Agroturismos und Finca-Hotels auf den Balearen. Ganz gleich ob modern mit Meerblick oder authentisch im Inselinneren unter Zitronenbäumen und Orangenhainen.

yachtcharterversicherungen

YACHTCHARTERVERSICHERUNGEN

Grundsätzlich sind Charteryachten umfassend versichert. Für den individuellen Schutz wird Charterkunden jedoch empfohlen, eine zusätzliche Versicherung abzuschließen. Es gibt verschiedene Anbieter und Versicherungsmöglichkeiten. Sie können sich zum Beispiel für ein Charterversicherungspaket entscheiden, das in mehreren Varianten von Basic bis Premium erhältlich ist und die wichtigsten Versicherungen beinhaltet: www.pantaenius.com

Alternativ können Sie sich auch für eine individuelle Charterversicherung entscheiden, die nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Wünschen zusammengestellt wird.

portbook island guide mallorca

PORTBOOK & ISLAND GUIDE MALLORCA • IBIZA • FORMENTERA • MENORCA

Dreihundert Häfen und Buchten, ausführlich beschrieben und auf atemberaubenden Fotografien festgehalten: Das Portbook von Herausgeber und Autor Martin Muth ist eine Bereicherung für jeden Skipper und alle Fans der Balearen. Es ist randvoll mit interessanten Fakten und Informationen zu allen wichtigen Marinas, den schönsten Ausflugszielen und mehr als fünfhundert Empfehlungen zur Planung eines echten Traumurlaubes.