Motoryacht charter cranchi 42 gin tonic
motor yacht cranchi 42 gin tonic upperdeck upperdeck motor yacht charter cranchi 42 gin tonic mallorca
upperdeck motor yacht charter cranchi 42 gin tonic entry motor yacht charter cranchi 42 gin tonic mallorca

Cranchi 41 „Gin Tonic“ Port Adriano

Mallorca
  • Day Charter with Crew

Our Cranchi 41 “Gin Tonic” is the perfect day cruiser for small groups. Thanks to the two 350 hp engines, the motor yacht “flies” over the water with ease – and with amazingly low fuel consumption. On deck, the spacious cockpit with a second refrigerator offers plenty of room for extensive cruising along the island’s coastline. The two spacious sun loungers at the bow and stern of the Cranchi 41 invite you to relax and sunbathe. A sun canopy provides shade on hot days. Let our skipper show you the secrets around Mallorca.

Mandatory Extras

  • Skipper: 250€/day
  • Final cleaning: 100€/booking

Bookable Extras

  • Seabob F5S incl. fast charger: 300€/day
  • Seabob F5RS incl. fast charger: 350€/day

Equipment

Technical Equipment

  • Bow thruster
  • Generator
  • Fridge

Comfort Equipment

  • Sound system

Water toys

  • Paddle board
  • Snorkelling equipment

Customer Reviews

  • „It was great!!! We had a lot of fun. And I have to say that Toni was a really great captain. Definitely 10/10.“
    – From Lorraine L. on 29.05.2022
  • „It was great! The boat is great and Toni did a great job too! We definitely had fun and I will be in touch next time I am here. 😉“
    – From Sascha B. on 23.05.2022
  • „Thanks so very much for yesterday - 7 absolutely exhausted mothers had the most incredible day. Toni was a brilliant captain - we’d love to use him again when we come back with our families.“
    – From Emma K. on 07.05.2022
  • „On the occasion of a birthday, the day trip on Gin Tonic from Port Adriano was to be a special event. We had some special requests, which were perfectly implemented thanks to you - thank you also for your suggestions! Our expectations of this day on Gin Tonic were exceeded in any case - it was the perfect day! Thank you Team Marina Balear - we will definitely book with you again!“
    – From Karin G. on 19.09.2021
  • „We all really enjoyed the trip, Gaspar is a great skipper and hopefully didn't get bored because we wanted the trip to be chilled out. We will definitely see each other again and will gladly recommend you at every opportunity!“
    – From Thomas O. on 26.05.2021
  • „This is the third time I have rented a yacht from Marina Balear and I am always thrilled...Super competent, fast and friendly service... Great boats and it's just great fun! And thank you all for the support, because it was professional and you supported me on all the shoots with the celebrities! Suzi Quatro, Andre Eisermann and the Cordalis-Katzenberger family were also really enthusiastic! Gladly again and again.“
    – From Eyeland TV on 09.04.2018
  • „Everything went really well yesterday, we were totally thrilled with your boat and also with our skipper Alberto. Everything worked out great and we were very happy and look forward to next year.“
    – From Alexandra W. on 25.07.2017
  • „Thanks again for the great trip and the good service. My girls and I really enjoyed it. After I told my husband about it, he wanted to do the same for our next holiday.“
    – From Dany K. on 28.05.2017
  • „I just wanted to send a note to say a huge thank you for helping us enjoy a fantastic day on Gin Tonic last week. We enjoyed every minute of our time aboard and swimming in the sea and having a great lunch at Es Repos in Puerto Vells. Also, all of our party wanted to pass on our huge thanks to our wonderful skipper, Victoria, who made an exciting day even better. She was great fun, very friendly and a superb skipper in charge of a beautiful yacht... We cannot praise her too highly, a great asset.“
    – From Nigel on 26.05.2017
  • „It was a great day today. Thank you very much. The skipper was also just great. See you next time.“
    – From Adalbert P. on 22.05.2017

Details

  • MODEL Cranchi 41 Endurance
  • LENGTH 13 m
  • YEAR BUILT/REFIT 2006/2020
  • MAX. GUESTS 9
  • GUEST BERTHS 2
  • GUEST CABINS 1
  • MOTOR 2x 350 PS
  • Dinghy Dinghy with outboard engine
  • CREW Skipper
  • Reg. number 0064/2021

Weekly prices

  • July & August 7,740€
  • June & September 6,540€
  • Low season 5,340€

Daily Prices

  • July & August 1,190€
  • June & September 990€
  • Low season 790€

Prices incl. taxes and insurance, excl. fuel costs

Layout

Yachtlayout Cranchi 41 „Gin Tonic“

You can find the continuously updated overview of the registration numbers of the charter yachts registered on the Balearic Islands here

Customer Reviews

  • „Thanks so very much for yesterday - 7 absolutely exhausted mothers had the most incredible day. Toni was a brilliant captain - we’d love to use him again when we come back with our families.“
    – From Emma K. on 07.05.2022
  • „We all really enjoyed the trip, Gaspar is a great skipper and hopefully didn't get bored because we wanted the trip to be chilled out. We will definitely see each other again and will gladly recommend you at every opportunity!“
    – From Thomas O. on 26.05.2021
  • „This is the third time I have rented a yacht from Marina Balear and I am always thrilled...Super competent, fast and friendly service... Great boats and it's just great fun! And thank you all for the support, because it was professional and you supported me on all the shoots with the celebrities! Suzi Quatro, Andre Eisermann and the Cordalis-Katzenberger family were also really enthusiastic! Gladly again and again.“
    – From Eyeland TV on 09.04.2018
  • „On the occasion of a birthday, the day trip on Gin Tonic from Port Adriano was to be a special event. We had some special requests, which were perfectly implemented thanks to you - thank you also for your suggestions! Our expectations of this day on Gin Tonic were exceeded in any case - it was the perfect day! Thank you Team Marina Balear - we will definitely book with you again!“
    – From Karin G. on 19.09.2021
  • „Thanks again for the great trip and the good service. My girls and I really enjoyed it. After I told my husband about it, he wanted to do the same for our next holiday.“
    – From Dany K. on 28.05.2017
  • „Everything went really well yesterday, we were totally thrilled with your boat and also with our skipper Alberto. Everything worked out great and we were very happy and look forward to next year.“
    – From Alexandra W. on 25.07.2017
  • „It was a great day today. Thank you very much. The skipper was also just great. See you next time.“
    – From Adalbert P. on 22.05.2017
  • „I just wanted to send a note to say a huge thank you for helping us enjoy a fantastic day on Gin Tonic last week. We enjoyed every minute of our time aboard and swimming in the sea and having a great lunch at Es Repos in Puerto Vells. Also, all of our party wanted to pass on our huge thanks to our wonderful skipper, Victoria, who made an exciting day even better. She was great fun, very friendly and a superb skipper in charge of a beautiful yacht... We cannot praise her too highly, a great asset.“
    – From Nigel on 26.05.2017
  • „It was great!!! We had a lot of fun. And I have to say that Toni was a really great captain. Definitely 10/10.“
    – From Lorraine L. on 29.05.2022
  • „It was great! The boat is great and Toni did a great job too! We definitely had fun and I will be in touch next time I am here. 😉“
    – From Sascha B. on 23.05.2022

Request an offer

Cranchi 41 „Gin Tonic“

OTHER MOTOR YACHTS

According to your taste
Motoryacht riva 68 ego pendragon charter Mallorca Beiboot

Riva 68 Ego “Pendragon”

Motoryacht aicon 72 sl manzanos ii Mallorca charter

Aicon 72 SL “Manzanos II”

Motoryacht galeon 420 fly habana iii Flybridge Mallorca

Galeon 420 Fly ,,Habana III”

Motoryacht charter fairline targa 52 lady g Balearen

Fairline Targa 52 “Lady G”

Motoryacht charter cranchi 42 gin tonic
Motoryacht cranchi 42 gin tonic Oberdeck Oberdeck Motoryacht charter cranchi 42 gin tonic Mallorca
Oberdeck Motoryacht charter cranchi 42 gin tonic Eingang Motoryacht charter cranchi 42 gin tonic Mallorca

Cranchi 41 „Gin Tonic“ Port Adriano

Mallorca
  • Tagescharter mit Crew

Die Cranchi 41 „Gin Tonic“ ist der perfekte Daycruiser für kleine Gruppen. Dank der beiden 350-PS-Motoren „fliegt“ die Motoryacht mit Leichtigkeit über das Wasser – und das bei erstaunlich geringem Kraftstoffverbrauch. An Deck bietet das geräumige Cockpit mit einem zweiten Kühlschrank Platz für ausgiebige Törns entlang der Küstenlinie der Insel. Die beiden geräumigen Sonnenliegen am Bug und Heck der Cranchi 41 laden zum Entspannen und Sonnenbaden ein. Ein Sonnenverdeck spendet an heißen Tagen Schatten. Lassen Sie sich von unserem Skipper die Geheimnisse rund um Mallorca zeigen.

Obligatorische Extras

  • Skipper 250€/Tag
  • Endreinigung 100€/Buchung

Zubuchbare Extras

  • Seabob F5S inkl. Schnellladegerät 300€/Tag
  • Seabob F5RS inkl. Schnellladegerät 350€/Tag

Ausstattung

Technische Ausstattung

  • Bugstrahlruder
  • Generator
  • Kühlschrank

Komfort Ausstattung

  • Soundsystem

Wasserspielzeug

  • Paddleboard
  • Schnorchelausstattung

Bewertungen

  • „Es war super!!! Wir hatten total viel Spaß. Und ich muss sagen, dass Toni wirklich ein super Kapitän war. Definitiv 10/10.“
    – Von Lorraine L. am 29.05.2022
  • „Es war klasse! Das Boot ist super und Toni hat auch einen super Job gemacht! Wir hatten auf jeden Fall Spaß und ich melde mich, wenn ich das nächste mal hier bin. 😉“
    – Von Sascha B. am 23.05.2022
  • „Vielen Dank für gestern - 7 völlig erschöpfte Mütter hatten einen unglaublichen Tag. Toni war ein brillanter Kapitän - wir würden ihn gerne wieder engagieren, wenn wir mit unseren Familien zurückkommen.“
    – Von Emma K. am 07.05.2022
  • „Anlässlich eines Geburtstages sollte der Tagesausflug auf der Gin Tonic ab Port Adriano ein besonderes Ereignis werden. Wir hatten einige Sonderwünsche, die dank euch perfekt umgesetzt wurden - danke auch für eure Vorschläge! Unsere Erwartungen von diesem Tag auf der Gin Tonic wurden in jedem Fall übertroffen - es war der perfekte Tag! Danke Team Marina Balear - wir buchen sicher wieder bei euch!“
    – Von Karin G. am 19.09.2021
  • „Der Trip hat uns allen super gefallen, Gaspar ist ein toller Skipper und hat sich hoffentlich nicht gelangweilt, weil wir den Törn eher chillig haben wollten. Wir werden uns auf jeden Fall wiedersehen und euch bei jeder Gelegenheit gern weiterempfehlen!“
    – Von Thomas O. am 26.05.2021
  • „Ich habe jetzt das dritte Mal eine Yacht bei Marina Balear gemietet und bin immer wieder begeistert... Super kompetenter, schneller und freundlicher Service… Tolle Boote und es macht einfach riesig Spaß! Und danke Euch allen auch für die Unterstützung, denn es war ja immerhin beruflich und Ihr habt mich bei allen Drehs mit den Promis top-unterstützt! Suzi Quatro, Andre Eisermann und Familie Cordalis-Katzenberger waren ebenso echt begeistert! Gerne immer wieder.“
    – Von Eyeland TV am 09.04.2018
  • „Es ist gestern alles super gelaufen wir waren total begeistert von deinem Boot und auch von unserem Skipper Alberto. Es hat alles super geklappt und wir waren sehr glücklich freuen uns aufs nächste Jahr.“
    – Von Alexandra W. am 25.07.2017
  • „Nochmals herzlichen Dank für den tollen Ausflug und den guten Service. Meinen Mädels und mir hat es sehr gefallen. Nachdem ich meinem Mann davon erzählt habe, wollte er das auch gleich für unseren nächsten Urlaub.“
    – Von Dany K. am 28.05.2017
  • „Ich wollte mich nur kurz bei Ihnen bedanken, dass Sie uns letzte Woche zu einem fantastischen Tag auf Gin Tonic verholfen haben. Wir haben jede Minute an Bord genossen, waren im Meer schwimmen und haben ein tolles Mittagessen in Es Repos in Puerto Vells genossen. Außerdem möchten wir alle unseren großen Dank an unsere wunderbare Skipperin Victoria weitergeben, die einen aufregenden Tag noch besser gemacht hat. Sie war ein großer Spaß, sehr freundlich und eine großartige Skipperin, die für eine wunderschönen Yacht... Wir können sie nicht hoch genug loben, ein großer Gewinn.“
    – Von Nigel am 26.05.2017
  • „War ein super Tag heute. Vielen herzlichen Dank. Die Skipperin ist auch einfach spitze gewesen. Bis zum nächsten mal.“
    – Von Adalbert P. am 22.05.2017

Daten

  • MODELL Cranchi 41 Endurance
  • LÄNGE 13 m
  • BAUJAHR/REFIT 2006/2020
  • MAX. GÄSTE 9
  • GÄSTEKOJEN 2
  • GÄSTEKABINEN 1
  • MOTOR 2x 350 PS
  • Beiboot Dinghy mit Außenbordmotor
  • CREW Skipper
  • REGISTERNUMMER 0064/2021

Wochenpreise

  • Juli & August 7.740€
  • Juni & September 6.540€
  • Nebensaison 5.340€

Tagespreise

  • Juli & August 1.190€
  • Juni & September 990€
  • Nebensaison 790€

Preise inkl. Steuern und Versicherung, zzgl. Nebenkosten

Layout

Yachtlayout

Die laufend aktualisierte Übersicht der Registriernummern der auf den Balearen zugelassenen Charteryachten finden Sie hier

Bewertungen

  • „Es war super!!! Wir hatten total viel Spaß. Und ich muss sagen, dass Toni wirklich ein super Kapitän war. Definitiv 10/10.“
    – Von Lorraine L. am 29.05.2022
  • „Es war klasse! Das Boot ist super und Toni hat auch einen super Job gemacht! Wir hatten auf jeden Fall Spaß und ich melde mich, wenn ich das nächste mal hier bin. 😉“
    – Von Sascha B. am 23.05.2022
  • „Vielen Dank für gestern - 7 völlig erschöpfte Mütter hatten einen unglaublichen Tag. Toni war ein brillanter Kapitän - wir würden ihn gerne wieder engagieren, wenn wir mit unseren Familien zurückkommen.“
    – Von Emma K. am 07.05.2022
  • „Anlässlich eines Geburtstages sollte der Tagesausflug auf der Gin Tonic ab Port Adriano ein besonderes Ereignis werden. Wir hatten einige Sonderwünsche, die dank euch perfekt umgesetzt wurden - danke auch für eure Vorschläge! Unsere Erwartungen von diesem Tag auf der Gin Tonic wurden in jedem Fall übertroffen - es war der perfekte Tag! Danke Team Marina Balear - wir buchen sicher wieder bei euch!“
    – Von Karin G. am 19.09.2021
  • „Der Trip hat uns allen super gefallen, Gaspar ist ein toller Skipper und hat sich hoffentlich nicht gelangweilt, weil wir den Törn eher chillig haben wollten. Wir werden uns auf jeden Fall wiedersehen und euch bei jeder Gelegenheit gern weiterempfehlen!“
    – Von Thomas O. am 26.05.2021
  • „Ich habe jetzt das dritte Mal eine Yacht bei Marina Balear gemietet und bin immer wieder begeistert... Super kompetenter, schneller und freundlicher Service… Tolle Boote und es macht einfach riesig Spaß! Und danke Euch allen auch für die Unterstützung, denn es war ja immerhin beruflich und Ihr habt mich bei allen Drehs mit den Promis top-unterstützt! Suzi Quatro, Andre Eisermann und Familie Cordalis-Katzenberger waren ebenso echt begeistert! Gerne immer wieder.“
    – Von Eyeland TV am 09.04.2018
  • „Es ist gestern alles super gelaufen wir waren total begeistert von deinem Boot und auch von unserem Skipper Alberto. Es hat alles super geklappt und wir waren sehr glücklich freuen uns aufs nächste Jahr.“
    – Von Alexandra W. am 25.07.2017
  • „Nochmals herzlichen Dank für den tollen Ausflug und den guten Service. Meinen Mädels und mir hat es sehr gefallen. Nachdem ich meinem Mann davon erzählt habe, wollte er das auch gleich für unseren nächsten Urlaub.“
    – Von Dany K. am 28.05.2017
  • „Ich wollte mich nur kurz bei Ihnen bedanken, dass Sie uns letzte Woche zu einem fantastischen Tag auf Gin Tonic verholfen haben. Wir haben jede Minute an Bord genossen, waren im Meer schwimmen und haben ein tolles Mittagessen in Es Repos in Puerto Vells genossen. Außerdem möchten wir alle unseren großen Dank an unsere wunderbare Skipperin Victoria weitergeben, die einen aufregenden Tag noch besser gemacht hat. Sie war ein großer Spaß, sehr freundlich und eine großartige Skipperin, die für eine wunderschönen Yacht... Wir können sie nicht hoch genug loben, ein großer Gewinn.“
    – Von Nigel am 26.05.2017
  • „War ein super Tag heute. Vielen herzlichen Dank. Die Skipperin ist auch einfach spitze gewesen. Bis zum nächsten mal.“
    – Von Adalbert P. am 22.05.2017
Fabian Rast - Inhaber des Charterbüros auf Mallorca

Fabian Rast

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

ANGEBOT ANFORDERN

Cranchi 41 „Gin Tonic“

Ich habe Interesse an Angeboten zu folgenden Yachttypen:

WEITERE MOTORYACHTEN

Ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack
Motoryacht cranchi 41 extasea Bug

Cranchi 41 „Extasea“

Motoryacht mangusta 72 thats amore Mallorca

Mangusta 72 „That’s Amore“

Motoryacht galeon 420 fly habana iii Flybridge Mallorca

Galeon 420 Fly ,,Habana III“

Motoryacht charter bavaria 43 ht sport Mallorca

Bavaria 43 HT Sport